Academic Team

The Office of Teaching & Learning is comprised of the following staff members:
Ghantel Perkins Ghantel Perkins
Assistant Superintendent of
Teaching & Learning

Phone: 708-367-8340
Fax: 708-672-2623

perkinsg@cm201u.org

Robert GenardoRobert Genardo
Director of Teaching & Learning

Phone: 708-367-8300
Fax: 708-672-2623

genardor@cm201u.org


Victoria CampVictoria Camp
Administrative Support Specialist


Phone: 708-367-8300
Fax: 708-672-2623

campv@cm201u.org

Janet GrahamJanet Graham
Assessment Systems Specialist

Phone: 708-367-8343
Fax: 708-672-2623

grahamj@cm201u.org
Lynn HardawayLynn Hardaway
Administrative Support Generalist

Phone: 708-367-8345
Fax: 708-672-2623

hardawayl@cm201u.org


Sarah MachamerSarah Machmer
Teaching & Learning Coordinator

Phone: 708-367-8300
Fax: 708-672-2623

machamers@cm201u.org


No Image AvailableKathy Siefert
Instructional Technology Coordinator

Phone: 708-367-8300
Fax: 708-672-2623

siefertk@cm201u.org


Holly StewartHolly Stewart
Grant Systems Specialist

Phone: 708-367-8340
Fax: 708-672-2623

stewarth@cm201u.org

The Office of Teaching & Learning is responsible for all aspects of teaching and learning within Crete-Monee School District 201U. This includes:

  • District Curriculum Development and Implementation 
  • Instructional Delivery 
  • State and Local Assessments
  • Data Analysis
  • Instructional Programming
  • Instructional Materials including Instructional Technology
  • Professional Development
  • New Teacher Mentoring and Induction
  • New Student Testing
  • Response to Intervention
  • Grant Programs
  • District and School Improvement Planning
  • Student Promotion and Retention
  • Summer School
  • Coretta Scott King Admissions

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.