Meetings

Board of Education Meetings

The following dates have been approved as the 2019-20 Board of Education meeting dates. The regular meetings will be conducted at Crete-Monee High School, 1515 W. Exchange Street, Crete, Illinois (unless otherwise noted) beginning at 6:30 for Public Comment and the Business meeting beginning at 7:00 p.m., or immediately following public comment, whichever is earlier.

  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020

In addition to the regularly scheduled Board of Education meetings, community forums may be scheduled periodically to continue communication with the four villages and residents.

To view the agendas, minutes, and meeting documents, please visit our BoardBook page.

Committee of the Whole Meetings

Committee of the Whole meetings are held monthly on the second Tuesday (unless otherwise noted). Meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. and are conducted at the Administrative Center, 1500 S. Sangamon Street, Crete, Illinois.

  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.