Crete Monee High School
Go To Search
Booster Club Board Members

The Executive Board Members:
Bill Sawallisch (President), Carol Milsap (Co-Vice President), Betty Smith (Co-Vice President), 
Carol Millsap (Craft Show Director), Sue Giannantonio (Treasurer), Sue Giannantonio (Concession Chair), 
 Yvette Grooms (Secretary), and Kelly Miller (Spirit Wear Chairperson)

Membership is open to all parents and others in the greater 201U school district interested in promoting the athletic programs of the school district.

Please contact Bill Sawallisch at  with questions and/or comments. 

Assistance for YouA-Z Index Help & FAQs Report a Problem Customer Satisfaction Survey
Home | Contact Us | Copyright Notice | Contact Webmaster | Powered by CivicPlus
Crete-Monee High School 1515 W. Exchange St., Crete, IL 60417 Phone: 708-367-8200 Fax: 708-367-0332