Click to Home
Go To Search
Facebook Twitter

Hosted by the Office of District Affairs


Friday, March 9, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Crete-Monee High School
(Milton Payton Auditorium)

Click to learn more...

Early Learning Center PTO

PTO Board Members 2017-2018

The ELC thanks our PTO board, who helps us throughout
the year and supports us in many ways. 

President: Gracie Magana-Hernandez

Vice President: Olivia Pessinger
Secretary: Erin Buck
Treasurer: Katie Hammer
Faculty Representatives: Jamie Thompson, Tammi Winter


 ELC Cubs
Home of the Lion Cubs

    Please join us at the ELC PTO meetings. They are scheduled for the first Monday of each month at 6:00 PM.  Meetings are held at the ELC in the library. Children are welcome at the meetings. Find us on Facebook at "Crete-Monee Early Learning Center PTO."  Our e-mail is 

Assistance for YouA-Z Index Help & FAQs Report a Problem Customer Satisfaction Survey
Home | Contact Us | Copyright Notice | Contact Webmaster | Powered by CivicPlus
Crete-Monee School District 201-U 1500 Sangamon Street, Crete, IL 60417 Phone: 708-367-8300 Fax: 708-672-2698